Browse categories

Most popular Westerns books

The most popular Westerns books currently available. Updated weekly.
#
Cover
Title
Description
1
Whiskey When We're Dry
2
Cowboy Next Door: Includes a bonus novella
3
Brolin
The gunfighter known as Brolin was thought to have been dead for the past ten years. That was until Red Mike Stall and his outlaws hijacked the westbound train and attempted to murder everyone on board. Stall recognized Brolin from the old days and left him to burn in the abandoned church with the other passengers. Can a dead man win the day?
4
Blinds
Imagine a place populated by criminals - people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've been granted new identities and a second chance.
5
News of the World: A Novel
"In the aftermath of the Civil War, an aging itinerant news reader agrees to transport a young captive of the Kiowa back to her people"--
6
Legend of Link Bonner
7
Revenge at Powder River
8
Sins of Motherlode
9
Deception Creek
A masked predator is stalking the small town of Oakridge. Known only as The Phantom, he strikes at night, attacking sleeping couples in their beds, raping and murdering with impunity. Despite the best efforts of the local deputy, he manages to elude capture, and finally former marshal Ed Burton is brought in to assist the investigation.
10
Quigley's Way
11
Outlaw Legend Begins
12
Man Who Shot Jesse Sawyer
13
In the Distance
14
Man Called Crow
15
Which Way Tree
16
Pinfire Lady
17
Burning Daylight
18
Massacre at Maple Bluff
19
Wolves of Eden: A Novel
A saga of loyalty and survival in the vast, severe American West.
20
Feral Detective
Jonathan Lethem's first detective novel since Motherless Brooklyn
21
Power of the Dog
Thomas Savage's dark poetic writing about bachelor brothers in a small town in early 20th century American will hook you in. Phil and George are brothers and joint owners of the biggest ranch in their Montana valley.
22
Shane
Seen through the eyes of a young boy, SHANE is the classic novel of the lone stranger who rides into town; a gunslinger, a troubled man, a hero.
23
Days of Death
Elwood Black wants complete control over the gold mining community of Thomaston. He surrounds himself with killers such as Clive Carter, outlaw and deadly gunman, and the Goliath-like pugilist, Sheriff Goran Ginsberg. He makes one fatal mistake - his man Carter kills Cyriac Halkias' brother.
24
Hunger: "Deeply disturbing, hard to put down" - Stephen King
__________________'Deeply, deeply disturbing' STEPHEN KING Shortlisted for the 2018 Bram Stoker Awards for Best Horror Novel'It will scare the pants off you' NEW YORK TIMES____________________After having travelled west for weeks, the party of pioneers comes to a crossroads.
25
Comanche Moon
The second book in the Lonesome Dove quartet
26
Long Rider
27
I am Mrs. Jesse James
28
Sharpshooter: Brimstone and Gold Fever
In the bestselling tradition of such western writers as Louis L'Amour and Elmore Leonard come the riveting and unforgettable first two books of Cole's Sharpshooters trilogy--now available in one volume. Original.ginal.
29
Texas Legacy
For as long as he can remember, Rawley Cooper has loved Faith Leigh. As old feelings are stirred back to life and new passions take hold, they both must confront secrets from their past or risk losing a legacy of love.
30
Rocky Mountain Heat (previously published as All of Me)
31
Second Chance Hero (previously published as Once Smitten, Twice Shy)
32
Born to Be a Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella
33
Conagher
34
Last Kind Words Saloon
A stunning new novel from the bestselling author of Lonesome Dove
35
Lonely is the Hunter
Outlaw Caleb Ollinger has no idea how much outrage he will stir after stopping off in the New Mexico town of Carrizozo. A few drinks and a game of poker suddenly turn into a double killing - the gambler who has been caught cheating matters little - but an innocent boy plowed down by Ollinger was the son of New Mexico's territorial governor.
36
Valerons - Double Ante
37
Death in Eden: A Novel
38
Cherokee Trail
39
Dracula's America: Shadows of the West: Forbidden Power
40
Reluctant Warrior
Newly reunited with his daughter and nephew, Cameron Scott wonders if they will ever love him again. When he's hurt protecting them, he finds himself under the care of the stubborn but beautiful Gwen Harkness--and he sees why the kids love her so. As she helps him win back their hearts, he finds himself wanting to win hers as well.
41
Spun Out
42
Right Between The Eyes
43
Dead Man's Walk
The first book in the Lonesome Dove quartet
44
Blood Will Have Blood
45
Rider of Lost Creek
46
Run Masked
They are neighbours and friends, helping each other 'prove-up' their homesteads. Both of their lands are coveted by someone who knows a secret that they don't. And that's when the trouble begins: framed for murder, both men start running with a 'shoot on sight' order ringing in their ears.
47
Promise to Kill: A Clyde Barr Thriller
Discover a new hero: Clyde Barr is back in this pulse-pounding, action-packed thriller.
48
Black Hearts, Black Spades
49
Brittle Star: An epic story of the American West
An epic debut novel telling the story of a young man's unquenchable spirit, perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and True Grit.
50
Edge Of Violence