Browse categories

Most popular Westerns books

The most popular Westerns books currently available. Updated weekly.
#
Cover
Title
Description
1
News of the World: A Novel
"In the aftermath of the Civil War, an aging itinerant news reader agrees to transport a young captive of the Kiowa back to her people"--
2
In the Distance
3
Blinds
Imagine a place populated by criminals - people plucked from their lives, with their memories altered, who've been granted new identities and a second chance.
4
Cowboy Next Door: Includes a bonus novella
5
Brolin
The gunfighter known as Brolin was thought to have been dead for the past ten years. That was until Red Mike Stall and his outlaws hijacked the westbound train and attempted to murder everyone on board. Stall recognized Brolin from the old days and left him to burn in the abandoned church with the other passengers. Can a dead man win the day?
6
Legend of Link Bonner
7
Hunger: "Deeply disturbing, hard to put down" - Stephen King
__________________'Deeply, deeply disturbing' STEPHEN KING Shortlisted for the 2018 Bram Stoker Awards for Best Horror Novel'It will scare the pants off you' NEW YORK TIMES____________________After having travelled west for weeks, the party of pioneers comes to a crossroads.
8
Revenge at Powder River
9
Sins of Motherlode
10
Quigley's Way
11
Outlaw Legend Begins
12
Deception Creek
A masked predator is stalking the small town of Oakridge. Known only as The Phantom, he strikes at night, attacking sleeping couples in their beds, raping and murdering with impunity. Despite the best efforts of the local deputy, he manages to elude capture, and finally former marshal Ed Burton is brought in to assist the investigation.
13
Man Who Shot Jesse Sawyer
14
Feral Detective
Jonathan Lethem's first detective novel since Motherless Brooklyn
15
Pinfire Lady
16
No Good Brother
SHORTLISTED FOR THE WILBUR SMITH ADVENTURE WRITING PRIZE 2018 'A great, gripping story, ferociously well-written, with characters that live and breathe' STEF PENNEY, bestselling author of Under a Pole Star
17
Which Way Tree
18
Man Called Crow
19
Massacre at Maple Bluff
20
Fools Crow
Rare Book
21
Return of Ethan (A Short Western Story)
Ethan, loner, Indian fighter, has been scouting for the union a year after the death of Custer. Been up there four years and had a gutful, receives a letter from his niece Debbie, asking him to return to Texas.
22
Burning Daylight
23
Cutthroats
24
Whiskey When We're Dry
25
Breakheart Pass
A magnificent tale of heart-stopping suspense from the highly acclaimed master of the genre.
26
Valerons - Double Ante
27
Right Between The Eyes
28
Promise to Kill: A Clyde Barr Thriller
Discover a new hero: Clyde Barr is back in this pulse-pounding, action-packed thriller.
29
Days of Death
Elwood Black wants complete control over the gold mining community of Thomaston. He surrounds himself with killers such as Clive Carter, outlaw and deadly gunman, and the Goliath-like pugilist, Sheriff Goran Ginsberg. He makes one fatal mistake - his man Carter kills Cyriac Halkias' brother.
30
Long Rider
31
Power of the Dog
Thomas Savage's dark poetic writing about bachelor brothers in a small town in early 20th century American will hook you in.When George unexpectedly marries a young widow and brings her to live at the ranch, Phil begins a relentless campaign to destroy his brother's new wife.
32
Blood Meridian: Or, the Evening Redness in the West
33
I am Mrs. Jesse James
34
Texas Legacy
For as long as he can remember, Rawley Cooper has loved Faith Leigh. As old feelings are stirred back to life and new passions take hold, they both must confront secrets from their past or risk losing a legacy of love.
35
Killoe
36
Lonely is the Hunter
Outlaw Caleb Ollinger has no idea how much outrage he will stir after stopping off in the New Mexico town of Carrizozo. A few drinks and a game of poker suddenly turn into a double killing - the gambler who has been caught cheating matters little - but an innocent boy plowed down by Ollinger was the son of New Mexico's territorial governor.
37
Dracula's America: Shadows of the West: Forbidden Power
38
Reluctant Warrior
Newly reunited with his daughter and nephew, Cameron Scott wonders if they will ever love him again. When he's hurt protecting them, he finds himself under the care of the stubborn but beautiful Gwen Harkness--and he sees why the kids love her so. As she helps him win back their hearts, he finds himself wanting to win hers as well.
39
Die by the Gun
40
Blood Will Have Blood
41
Streets of Laredo
The final book of the Lonesome Dove quartet
42
Dylan's Redemption: Book Three: the Mcbrides
There's a new sheriff in Fallbrook . . . He knew he'd have to face a few ghosts . . . he just never thought one would be Jessie, all grown up, stunning . . .
43
Rides a Stranger + A Bullet for Billy
From acclaimed Western author Bill Brooks, the first two books of his captivating "The Journey of Jim Glass" trilogy, now collected in one volume for the first timeRIDES A STRANGERCoffin Flats, New Mexico, is a nothing town in the middle of nowhere-which suits Jim Glass just fine.
44
Kiowa Trail
45
Dead Man's Walk
The first book in the Lonesome Dove quartet
46
Run Masked
They are neighbours and friends, helping each other 'prove-up' their homesteads. Both of their lands are coveted by someone who knows a secret that they don't. And that's when the trouble begins: framed for murder, both men start running with a 'shoot on sight' order ringing in their ears.
47
Trouble with Cowboys
From bestselling author Denise Hunter comes this delightful Big Sky Romance - now available in mass market paperback for a low price! Only one pair of boots---and the cowboy wearing them---can get Annie out of the mess she's in.
48
Black Hearts, Black Spades
49
Buzzard Bait
50
Brittle Star: An epic story of the American West
An epic debut novel telling the story of a young man's unquenchable spirit, perfect for fans of Cormac McCarthy and True Grit.